top of page

Alex Hugo

Film Director, Writer & Actor
tri Poster.jpg

Alex Hugo's Bully Trilogy is a story about two undercover cops, Freddy Rico jr. and Raymond Valentine, to maintain their cover they had to rob, kill and commit crimes losing every piece of their humanity.

PART 1 The Rise of Two Kings

PART 2 The Dead Don't Die

PART 3 The Rico Story 

Now streaming on multiple platforms

bottom of page